DJ Low Cut feat. Ruste Juxx - Worldwide Roughness

Extract from "NY Minute", first album of Dj Low Cut coming out March 19th, also featuring: Guilty Simpson, Blaq Poet, Reef The Lost Cause, Nutso, Journalist 103, Jojo Pellegrino, BAM, King Magnetic, GQ aka Nothin Pretty, Fran-P, Shaz Illyork, Praverb, Randam Luck, Dirt Platoon, The Opposition, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Banish,Dontique, Dj Nixon and Dj Djaz.

Follow Dj Low Cut:
» @LowCut

Follow Ruste Juxx:
» @rustejuxx357

Blog Archive